2011-11-19 | 21:07:34

Tumblr in my heart....

Trying to look sexy while smiling:
Expectation:


Reality:


Trust in friends:
Expectation:


Reality:


Doing a sexy pose:
Expectation:


Reality:


Cause this is thriller


Posing on photos:
Normal people:


My friends and I:


When you talking to a friend and they says:
- No, I can't tell you, you'll laugh.
- I won't, I promise.


So he tells and you're like: 


Boys from other schools:


Boys from my school:


When a song that you haven't heard in forever comes on: 
It's like... wait, this sounds familiar


Then you hear that one verse that makes you remember the song


Then you're like




Click here if you wanna Laugh!

If a boy woke up as a girl the first thing he would do in the mirror would be like:


/M.

0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: